/UserFiles/Servers/Server_11492833/Image/CCP.jpg

Tracey Wyatt Recreation Complex

View all College Park Recreation & Cultural Arts programs here: www.collegeparkrca.com

Jewel Dance Academy Registration:
Jewel Dance Academy (Online and in-person registration)

Description

The Tracey Wyatt Recreation Complex, named after Ward III Councilman Tracey Wyatt, is our newest recreation facility. It is the home of the Tracey Wyatt Recreation Center, the Tracey Wyatt Swimming Pool, the College Park Youth Basketball Program (alongside the Brady Recreation Center), open gym basketball for youth and adults, karate, zumba, spring break day camp, summer day camp, swimming lessons, senior citizen activities, weight room, volleyball, and other community related programs and events. The Wyatt Recreation Center can also be reserved for special events.

To view the Wyatt Complex programs online, please visit www.collegeparkrca.com.


Open Gym Basketball -- Free of Charge
Youth 3 pm-7 pm (M-F)
Adults 9 am-3 pm (M/W/F)
All Ages 9am-2pm (Sat)
When there are no other programs in progress.


Tracey Wyatt Complex Staff

Cresit Dowdell, Recreation Center Supervisor
cdowdell@collegeparkga.com - (404) 669-9206 x 6111

Jerisha Bronson, Program Coordinator
jerishab@collegeparkga.com - (404) 669-9206 x 6113

Kirkland Arnold, Recreation Leader
karnold@collegeparkga.com - (404) 669-9206 x 6114

Justin Holland, Recreation Leader
jholland@collegeparkga.com - (404) 669-9206 x 6112

Allison Prather, Recreation Leader
aprather@collegeparkga.com - (404) 669-9206 x 6204

Charles Stokes, Assistant Recreation Leader
cstokes@collegeparkga.com
(404) 669-9206

Kenneth Riley, Assistant Recreation Leader
(404) 669-9206

Farrah Pullin, Receptionist
fpullin@collegeparkga.com - (404) 669-9206 x 6110



Cresit
Cresit Dowdell
Center Supervisor


2300 Godby Road
College Park, GA 30349

Phone: (404) 669-9206
Fax: (404) 669-9212

Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM